HomeRegistrationSpeakersProgramLocationSponsorsWinSmartGrid ProjectContact
Speakers   Speakers nominations are open:
Nominate a speaker

Current Speakers:
John R. Bryan Vice President, Sales & Marketing CODA Energy
Dr. Ratan Das Senior Principal Engineer ABB
Dr. Rajit Gadh Professor & Director UCLA Smart Grid Energy Research Center (SMERC)
Randy Howard Director of Power System Planning and Development,
Power System Executive Office
Doug Kim Director, Advanced Technology Southern California Edison (SCE)
Jim Parks Program Manager - SmartSacramento Sacramento Municipal Utility District (SMUD)
Mary Ann Piette Research Director Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL)
Dr. Vincent Poor Michael Henry Strater University Professor of Electrical Engineering
Dean, School of Engineering and Applied Science
Princeton University
Dr. Hemanshu Pota Associate Professor The University of New South Wales
Dr. Ram Rajagopal Professor Stanford University
Dr. Bernard C. Soriano Deputy DIrector State of California - Department of Motor Vehicles
Kurt Yeager Vice Chairman Galvin Electricity Initiative