HomeRegistrationSpeakersProgramLocationSponsorsWinSmartGrid ProjectTechnology CouncilContact
Smart Grid Technology Leadership Council   Smart Grid Technology Leadership Council

Select utilities, government labs, and, companies are being invited to serve on the leadership council. For further information, email, subject "Smart Grid Technology Leadership Council".

Current Members
Terna (Italian TSO)   Chief Technology Officer
GM Research & Development Director, Electrical & Controls Integration Research Laboratory
Electric Power Group President
Pacific Gas & Electric Company Senior Director of Smart Grid and Technology Integration
Houston Electric at CenterPoint Energy Director of Technology
Enel Distribuzione Chief Executive Officer
California Public Utilities Commission Energy Analyst
San Diego Gas & Electric Director - Smart Grid
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Chief Information Officer
Southern California Edison Director Engineering Advancement
Hughes Network Systems Vice President
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory PIER Demand Response Research Center
San Diego Gas and Electric Director - Smart Meter Program Office
Glendale Water and Power General Manager
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory (LLNL) Director Energy Business Development
U.S. Department of Energy Program Manager, Smart Grid R & D
NIST Deputy Director, Smart Grid and Cyber-Physical Systems Program Office
Galvin Electricity Initiative Executive Director