Home  Registration  Speakers  Program  Location  Sponsors  EV Integration Project  Smart Grid Center  WINSmartGridTM Contact  WINMEC 

Speaker Nominations are open : Nominate a Speaker

Previous WINMEC SmartGrid Speakers

Vikram Budhraja President Electric Power Group
Andres Carvallo Chief Information Officer Austin Energy
Dave Chassin Staff Scientist PNNL
Luke Clemente General Manager, Metering & Sensing Systems GE Energy - Digital Energy
Susan Covino Senior Consultant, Market Strategy PJM Interconnection LLC
Kshamit Dixit Director of IT Security Toronto Hydro
Bob Frazier Director of Technology Houston Electric
Rajit Gadh Director UCLA WINMEC
Livio Gallo Chief Executive Officer Enel Distribuzione
John Garrity Manager, RF& Photonics laboratory GE Global Research
Josh Gerber Lead Architect for Smart Grid San Diego Gas & Electric
Mike Gravely Manager - Energy Systems Research Office California Energy Commission
Erich Gunther Chairman and CTO EnerNex Corporation
Aloke Gupta Energy Analyst California Public Utilities Commission
Marie Hattar VP, Network Systems and Security Solutions Cisco
Mark Hura Global Smart Grid Commercial Leader GE Energy T&D
Joel Ibarbia Senior Consulting Engineer - SmartMeter PG&E SmartMeter Engineering and Planning
Erfan Ibrahim Technical Executive EPRI
Doug Kim Director, Advanced Technology Southern California Edison
Lee Krevat Director - Smart Grid San Diego Gas & Electric
Jayant Kumar Director, Strategy & Partnership AREVA T&D Inc
Matthew Lampe Chief Information Officer Los Angeles Department of Water and Power
Zahra Makoui Supervisor - Smart Grid Communication Standards Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Jack McGowan Leader Galvin Perfect Power
Mark McGranaghan VP EPRI
Michael Montoya Director Engineering Advancement Southern California Edison
Ali Morabbi Manager, Power System Information Technology LADWP
John Nelson Chief, Electricity & Renewables Defense Energy Support Center
Jim Parks Program Manager, Energy Efficiency and Customer R&D Sacramento Municipal Utility District
Scott Pugh Science & Technology Directorate Department of Homeland Security
Ted Reguly Director - Smart Meter Program Office San Diego Gas and Electric
Weston Sylvester Director Distribution Solutions/Smart Grid Siemens Energy, Inc.
Commissioner Timothy Simon Commissioner California Public Utilities Commission
Malcolm Unsworth President & CEO Itron, Inc.
David Watson Program Manager Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
David Wollman Manager, Electrical Metrology Groups NIST

WINMEC, Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science, SMERC, Clean Tech Los Angeles

Hughes Network Systems, InterDigital Communications, Raytheon

UCLA - WINMEC, 44-116S Engr. IV, 420 Westwood Plaza, Los Angeles, CA. 90095
© WINMEC 2009-2011